For more information visit our National Website  

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Wix Twitter page
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Eventbrite_button.jpg
  • mailchimp-logo.png

This website is the sole property and responsibility of the Miami Alumnae Chapter. 
Copyright © Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc., Miami Alumnae Chapter. All Rights Reserved.

© 2012-2019 by the Miami Alumnae Chapter, Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc

P.O. Box 680726 Miami, FL 33168

Committee Chairs & Co-Chairs

Wanda Walker, Rhonda Moses, and Regina Grace 

(11th Grade Debutantes)

nehanda@dstmiami.org

Diane Alexander and Cathy Clarke  

(10th Grade Debutantes)

karasi@dstmiami.org

Nicole Walker and Daphne Moore 

(Delta Academy)

deltaacademy@dstmiami.org 

Felicia Freemon and Taylor McCain 

(Collegiate Connection)

Maybelline Truesdell and Thelma Ferguson 

(Poinsettia Gala)

dance@dstmiami.org

Veronica Williams and Regina Sandilands 

(Political Awareness and Involvement)

socialaction@dstmiami.org

Sheerie Edwards and Michelle P. White 

(Policies and Procedures)

rules@dstmiami.org

Trika Gerard and Veronica Wade 

(International Awareness)

interawareness@dstmiami.org

Celethia Passmore 

(Chaplains' Council)

chaplain@dstmiami.org

Marsha James and Eoline Watson 

(Economic Development)

economic@dstmiami.org

Alicia Jones and Alessandra Williams 

(Budget and Finance)

financial@dstmiami.org

Shantay Sharpe 

(Physical and Mental Health)

healthcare@dstmiami.org

Keietta Givens and Annette Davis 

(Scholarship and Awards)

scholarship@dstmiami.org

Willowstine Lawson

 (Emergency Response Team)

ert@dstmiami.org

Kathy Horton and Gracelyn Thomas

 (Protocol and Traditions)

protocol@dstmiami.org

Tamisha Roundtree and LaShannon Petit

 (Marketing)

marketing@dstmiami.org

Pat Tellis and Vivian Smith

 (Jabberwock)

jabberwock@dstmiami.org

Evelyn Lawrence and Eugenia Russell

 (May Week)

mayweek@dstmiami.org

M. Samuel and Eugenia Russell

 (Technology)

technology@dstmiami.org

 Linda Taylor

 (12th Grad Debutantes)

ayana@dstmiami.org

Stephanie Steele Nelson

 (Program and Planning)

program@dstmiami.org

Aisha Brooks and Tamisha Roundtree

 (Arts and Letters)

artsandletters@dstmiami.org

Tiffany Nelson and Angelisha Davis

 (Delta Violets)

deltaviolets@dstmiami.org

Keietta Givens

 (Scholarship and Awards)

scholarship@dstmiami.org