Committee Chairs & Co-Chairs

Wanda Walker, Rhonda Moses, and Regina Grace 

(11th Grade Debutantes)

Diane Alexander and Cathy Clarke  

(10th Grade Debutantes)

Nicole Walker and Daphne Moore 

(Delta Academy) 

Felicia Freemon and Taylor McCain 

(Collegiate Connection)

Maybelline Truesdell and Thelma Ferguson 

(Poinsettia Gala)

Veronica Williams and Regina Sandilands 

(Political Awareness and Involvement)

Sheerie Edwards and Michelle P. White 

(Policies and Procedures)

Trika Gerard and Veronica Wade 

(International Awareness)

Celethia Passmore 

(Chaplains' Council)

Marsha James and Eoline Watson 

(Economic Development)

Alicia Jones and Alessandra Williams 

(Budget and Finance)

Shantay Sharpe 

(Physical and Mental Health)

Keietta Givens and Annette Davis 

(Scholarship and Awards)

Willowstine Lawson

 (Emergency Response Team)

Kathy Horton and Gracelyn Thomas

 (Protocol and Traditions)

Tamisha Roundtree and LaShannon Petit


Pat Tellis and Vivian Smith


Evelyn Lawrence and Eugenia Russell

 (May Week)

M. Samuel and Eugenia Russell


 Linda Taylor

 (12th Grad Debutantes)

Stephanie Steele Nelson

 (Program and Planning)

Aisha Brooks and Tamisha Roundtree

 (Arts and Letters)

Tiffany Nelson and Angelisha Davis

 (Delta Violets)

Keietta Givens

 (Scholarship and Awards)

For more information visit our National Website  

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Wix Twitter page
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Eventbrite_button.jpg
  • mailchimp-logo.png

This website is the sole property and responsibility of the Miami Alumnae Chapter. 
Copyright © Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc., Miami Alumnae Chapter. All Rights Reserved.

© 2012-2020 by the Miami Alumnae Chapter, Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc

Email contact: or

P.O. Box 680726 Miami, FL 33168

(786) 322-2639