Committee Chairs & Co-Chairs

IMG_4634.JPG

Wanda Walker, Rhonda Moses, and Regina Grace 

(11th Grade Debutantes)

nehanda@dstmiami.org

IMG_4708.JPG
IMG_4618.JPG

Diane Alexander and Cathy Clarke  

(10th Grade Debutantes)

karasi@dstmiami.org

IMG_4678.JPG

Nicole Walker and Daphne Moore 

(Delta Academy)

deltaacademy@dstmiami.org 

IMG_4665.JPG

Felicia Freemon and Taylor McCain 

(Collegiate Connection)

IMG_4695.JPG
IMG_4733.JPG
IMG_4747.JPG

Maybelline Truesdell and Thelma Ferguson 

(Poinsettia Gala)

dance@dstmiami.org

Veronica Williams and Regina Sandilands 

(Political Awareness and Involvement)

socialaction@dstmiami.org

Sheerie Edwards and Michelle P. White 

(Policies and Procedures)

rules@dstmiami.org

Trika Gerard and Veronica Wade 

(International Awareness)

interawareness@dstmiami.org

IMG_4769.JPG

Celethia Passmore 

(Chaplains' Council)

chaplain@dstmiami.org

IMG_4751.JPG

Marsha James and Eoline Watson 

(Economic Development)

economic@dstmiami.org

IMG_4757.JPG

Alicia Jones and Alessandra Williams 

(Budget and Finance)

financial@dstmiami.org

IMG_4765.JPG

Shantay Sharpe 

(Physical and Mental Health)

healthcare@dstmiami.org

IMG_4739.JPG

Keietta Givens and Annette Davis 

(Scholarship and Awards)

scholarship@dstmiami.org

Willowstine Lawson

 (Emergency Response Team)

ert@dstmiami.org

IMG_4727.JPG

Kathy Horton and Gracelyn Thomas

 (Protocol and Traditions)

protocol@dstmiami.org

IMG_4688.JPG

Tamisha Roundtree and LaShannon Petit

 (Marketing)

marketing@dstmiami.org

IMG_4700.JPG

Pat Tellis and Vivian Smith

 (Jabberwock)

jabberwock@dstmiami.org

IMG_4692.JPG

Evelyn Lawrence and Eugenia Russell

 (May Week)

mayweek@dstmiami.org

IMG_4703.JPG

M. Samuel and Eugenia Russell

 (Technology)

technology@dstmiami.org

IMG_4648.JPG

 Linda Taylor

 (12th Grad Debutantes)

ayana@dstmiami.org

Stephanie Steele Nelson.JPG

Stephanie Steele Nelson

 (Program and Planning)

program@dstmiami.org

IMG_4716.JPG

Aisha Brooks and Tamisha Roundtree

 (Arts and Letters)

artsandletters@dstmiami.org

IMG_4657.JPG

Tiffany Nelson and Angelisha Davis

 (Delta Violets)

deltaviolets@dstmiami.org

Keietta Givens.JPG

Keietta Givens

 (Scholarship and Awards)

scholarship@dstmiami.org