Executive Board

Stephanie Steele Nelson.JPG
Keietta Givens.JPG

Stephanie Steele-Nelson

 President

President@dstmiami.org

Samuel M_original.jpg

Dr. Keietta Givens

First Vice Pesident

1stvice@dstmiami.org

Marcia Samuel

Second Vice President

2ndvice@dstmiami.org

Kathy Evans.JPG

Kathy Evans

Recording Secretary

recording@dstmiami.org

Sherrie Edwards_edited.jpg

Sheerie Edwards

Corresponding Secretary

corresponding@dstmiami.org

Alicia Jones.JPG

Alicia Jones

Treasurer

treasurer@dstmiami.org

Screenshot (402).png

Candice Jenkins

Asst. Financial Secretary

financial@dstmiami.org

Screenshot (420).png

Desiree Culpepper

Sergeant-at-Arms

sergeant@dstmiami.org

Nicole Walker

Keeper of Properties

properties@dstmiami.org

IMG_4673.JPG

Daphne Moore

Parliamentarian

rules@dstmiami.org

Kay Dawson.JPG
Alessandra Williams.JPG

 Alessandra Williams

Financial Secretary

financial@dstmiami.org

Screenshot (415).png

Lynise Lawson

Asst. Financial Secretary

financial@dstmiami.org

Celethia Mack.JPG

Celethia Passmore

Chaplain

chaplain@dstmiami.org

Screenshot (453).png

Chandra Burgess

Journalist

journalist@dstmiami.org

Latoya Darbeau

Assistant Recording Secretary

recording@dstmiami.org

Kay Williams-Dawson

Immediate Past President

pastpresident@dstmiami.org