For more information visit our National Website  

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Wix Twitter page
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Eventbrite_button.jpg
  • mailchimp-logo.png

This website is the sole property and responsibility of the Miami Alumnae Chapter. 
Copyright © Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc., Miami Alumnae Chapter. All Rights Reserved.

© 2012-2019 by the Miami Alumnae Chapter, Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc

P.O. Box 680726 Miami, FL 33168

Executive Board

Kay W. Dawson

 President

President@dstmiami.org

Stephanie Steele-Nelson

First Vice Pesident

1stvice@dstmiami.org

Kathy Evans

Recording Secretary

recording@dstmiami.org

Alicia Jones

Treasurer

treasurer@dstmiami.org

Minita Foley Dean

Asst. Financial Secretary

financial@dstmiami.org

Daphne Killing Moore

Sergeant-at-Arms

sergeant@dstmiami.org

Gracelyn Thomas

Keeper of Properties

properties@dstmiami.org

Michelle Pinckney White

Parliamentarian

rules@dstmiami.org

Dr. Keietta Givens

Second Vice President

2ndvice@dstmiami.org

Aisha Brooks

Corresponding Secretary

corresponding@dstmiami.org

 Alessandra Williams

Financial Secretary

financial@dstmiami.org

Sherrilyn C. Norwood

Asst. Financial Secretary

financial@dstmiami.org

Celethia Passmore

Chaplain

chaplain@dstmiami.org

Avice Warren McCray

Journalist

journalist@dstmiami.org

Sherrie Edwards

Assistant Recording Secretary

recording@dstmiami.org

Brenda L. Bryant

Immediate Past President

pastpresident@dstmiami.org