Executive Board

Stephanie Steele-Nelson

 President

President@dstmiami.org

Dr. Keietta Givens

First Vice Pesident

1stvice@dstmiami.org

Marcia Samuel

Second Vice President

2ndvice@dstmiami.org

Kathy Evans

Recording Secretary

recording@dstmiami.org

Sheerie Edwards

Corresponding Secretary

corresponding@dstmiami.org

Alicia Jones

Treasurer

treasurer@dstmiami.org

Candice Jenkins

Asst. Financial Secretary

financial@dstmiami.org

Desiree Culpepper

Sergeant-at-Arms

sergeant@dstmiami.org

Nicole Walker

Keeper of Properties

properties@dstmiami.org

Michelle Pinckney White

Parliamentarian

rules@dstmiami.org

 Alessandra Williams

Financial Secretary

financial@dstmiami.org

Lynise Lawson

Asst. Financial Secretary

financial@dstmiami.org

Celethia Passmore

Chaplain

chaplain@dstmiami.org

Chandra Burgess

Journalist

journalist@dstmiami.org

Latoya Darbeau

Assistant Recording Secretary

recording@dstmiami.org

Kay Williams-Dawson

Immediate Past President

pastpresident@dstmiami.org

For more information visit our National Website  

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Wix Twitter page
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Eventbrite_button.jpg
  • mailchimp-logo.png

This website is the sole property and responsibility of the Miami Alumnae Chapter. 
Copyright © Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc., Miami Alumnae Chapter. All Rights Reserved.

© 2012-2020 by the Miami Alumnae Chapter, Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc

Email contact: chaptermail@dstmiami.org or

P.O. Box 680726 Miami, FL 33168

(786) 322-2639