For more information visit our National Website  

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Wix Twitter page
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Eventbrite_button.jpg
  • mailchimp-logo.png

This website is the sole property and responsibility of the Miami Alumnae Chapter. 
Copyright © Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc., Miami Alumnae Chapter. All Rights Reserved.

© 2012-2020 by the Miami Alumnae Chapter, Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc

P.O. Box 680726 Miami, FL 33168

Executive Board

Kay W. Dawson


Stephanie Steele-Nelson

First Vice Pesident

Kathy Evans

Recording Secretary

Alicia Jones


Minita Foley Dean

Asst. Financial Secretary

Daphne Killing Moore


Gracelyn Thomas

Keeper of Properties

Michelle Pinckney White


Dr. Keietta Givens

Second Vice President

Aisha Brooks

Corresponding Secretary

 Alessandra Williams

Financial Secretary

Sherrilyn C. Norwood

Asst. Financial Secretary

Celethia Passmore


Avice Warren McCray


Sherrie Edwards

Assistant Recording Secretary

Brenda L. Bryant

Immediate Past President