For more information visit our National Website  

  • Wix Facebook page
  • Instagram App Icon
  • Wix Twitter page
  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Eventbrite_button.jpg
  • mailchimp-logo.png

This website is the sole property and responsibility of the Miami Alumnae Chapter. 
Copyright © Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc., Miami Alumnae Chapter. All Rights Reserved.

© 2012-2020 by the Miami Alumnae Chapter, Delta Sigma Theta Sorority, Inc

P.O. Box 680726 Miami, FL 33168

Past Presidents

Row 1: 1st (Susie Lucas), 2nd (Pearl Jenkins), 3rd (Frances Tucker), 4th (Juanita Kimball)


Row 2: 5th (Jimmie Jones), 6th (Pearl Jenkins), 7th (Dorothy Maxwell), 8th (Linnie Fannin)


Row 3: 9th (Lugusta Colson), 10th (Genevieve Lockhart), 11th (Alice Salmon), 12th (Dorothy Maxwell)


Row 4: 13th (Dorothy Graham), 14th (Gussie Ervin), 15th (Fannie Thurston), 16th (Dora Wright)


Row 5: 17th  (Dorothy Sawyer), 18th (Dr. Mona Bethel Jackson), 19th (Dr. Nettie Dove), 20th (Rosa Harvey-Pratt)


Row 6: 21st (Maureen Bethel), 22nd (Dr. Gay Outler), 23rd (Dr. Gwendolyn High), 24th (Arcie D. Ewell)


Row 7: 25th (Andrea Pelt-Thornton), 26th (Regina M. Grace), 27th (Shirlyon McWhorter-Jones) 28th (Brenda L. Bryant)